Knight Rider Replicas from Eric Shave (Wildcopper.net)

Archive for discussions from 2006. Please post new discussions in the appropriate forum.

Moderators: neps, Matthew, Michael Pajaro

thunderstruck
Volunteer

Knight Rider Replicas from Eric Shave (Wildcopper.net)

Post by thunderstruck » Tue Jan 17, 2006 1:55 am

To keep things short: I am from Europe. In 2003, I went to New Jersey to meet

Eric Shave (Wild Copper: http://www.wildcopper.net/) and
Paul Sher (Code One Costum Auto, http://www.codeoneauto.com/)

and I have spent 30,000 dollars deposit on a super high quality replica of a movie car. I have been wainting for three years but I have not received anything but excuses and mails. The car is not a Knight Rider but since these companies build KITTs too, I wanted to ask for experiences of other customers. Does anyone of you know them?

Thanks a lot!

thunder

BoMcD
Operative

Post by BoMcD » Tue Jan 17, 2006 10:36 am

Sad to say this but those 2 names dont exactly inspire a lot of confidence in the conversion community.

Eric Shave has a trail of other people that he has done similar things to...

Sorry that you spent all that money... :(

And as far as "super High quality".. . questionable...very questionable.

knightdriver
FLAG Assistant
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0

Post by knightdriver » Tue Jan 17, 2006 11:16 am

$30,000.00 DEPOSIT!

What were they charging you for the whole car? Thats HIGH!

To bad you didn't check around a bit more before purchasing
(or should I say paying). Sorry to say you may not be getting
anything in return. :?
Brian - Knightdriver.com

thunderstruck
Volunteer

Post by thunderstruck » Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:22 pm

knightdriver wrote: Sorry to say you may not be getting
anything in return. :?
Thanks for your replies.