Television: December 2002 Archives

Sci-Fi Channel has changed the timeslot for the Knight Rider episodes that are set to start airing weekdays begining January 13.  Originally, it was scheduled for weekdays at 5 p.m. eastern (2 p.m. Pacific). Instead, it will now air Weekdays at 4PM ET (1PM PT).  Roswell will still air at 6PM ET (3 PM PT). In the 5pm slot now is X-Files

The Schedulebot has also been updated to contain which episode will be airing each day. They will be of course leading off with the Pilot "KNIGHT OF THE PHONENIX" spread accross Jan 13 and Jan 14. The rest of the episodes follow in original aired order.

Summaries on each episode can be found in our episode guide.

Contact Us!

got a news item or rumor? tell us about it! we will keep your name confidential if you need it to be.

send an email to or use our anonymous form!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement