Knight Rider Game

Archive for discussions from 2003. Please post new discussions in the appropriate forum.

Moderators: Matthew, neps, Michael Pajaro

sapphymike
Volunteer
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2003 5:52 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: UK

Knight Rider Game

Post by sapphymike » Mon Dec 22, 2003 12:44 pm

Heeeeeeelp!

stuck on the mission where you need to get onto a roof (by the looks of it) to scan/jam something. Its the one where you scan two things, then need to jam/scan something inside the compound.

any ideas?

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Mon Dec 22, 2003 12:57 pm

do you mean camera obser the 3rd level. or the bad son. i would help you but i don't know witch mission that your talking about. find the level's name and i can help. because i've beat the game.

sapphymike
Volunteer
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2003 5:52 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: UK

Post by sapphymike » Mon Dec 22, 2003 1:26 pm

i think its the camera observer level

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Mon Dec 22, 2003 2:01 pm

ok. you scanned the bank first. then back and enter pass the gate to the big. then you will see a building and those blocks in front of them then you turbo boost over the blocks then turo boost over the building then you will see the flshing green light then go all the way to the wall then mirco jam it then you face the 4x4

User avatar
knightman
Operative
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 1:01 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Australia
Contact:

Post by knightman » Mon Dec 22, 2003 10:15 pm

i got stuck there too, i hate all this turbo boosting onto the roofs?
when did kitt do that in every ep? only once was in kitt the kat?
there is one spot where i think i have to go thru a glass window in a hi roof all tho i could be wrong. got so frustrated with the i stopped
playing it :( :dash:

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Mon Dec 22, 2003 10:52 pm

i just hope that the 2nd game will not be as so lame and boring as in the 1st game. i believe that kitt's system wouyld be pretty worn out from all that turbo boosting over stupid things.

sapphymike
Volunteer
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2003 5:52 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: UK

Post by sapphymike » Wed Dec 24, 2003 9:35 am

i'm not sure if thats the one..

you've just returned to the semi after mullering the 4x4 etc.

the next mission you need to scan a computer in a compound. theres lots of buildings etc, but the thing to scan is up on a roof and i cant get to it.

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Wed Dec 24, 2003 10:29 am

do you mean the bad son level.

sapphymike
Volunteer
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2003 5:52 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: UK

Post by sapphymike » Wed Dec 24, 2003 1:01 pm

i dont know as i dont have the game available with me here...

you have to access the info on the computer that was being downloaded, thats all i can remember :(

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Wed Dec 24, 2003 1:13 pm

do live in united kingdom because if you live there what are doing with pc version because you must have a pal version playstation2 to play knight rider on ps2 version it's so much easer and better than the pc version. the ps2 version of knight rider is way better that the pc version.

User avatar
Cougar
Rookie
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2003 8:59 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Florida, The Plywood State

Post by Cougar » Wed Dec 24, 2003 2:11 pm

:shock: :shock: 86chvs10, you live in Pensacola! Me too! Cool. :D

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Wed Dec 24, 2003 2:49 pm

that's cool dude. you really live in pensacola. what's your zip code or street name. i've never met a person in pensacola fl that like's knight rider.

User avatar
Cougar
Rookie
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2003 8:59 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Florida, The Plywood State

Post by Cougar » Wed Dec 24, 2003 5:16 pm

I live in the Molino area. PM me sometime.

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Wed Dec 24, 2003 6:09 pm

yeah i checked out your profile and your only a month older than me. well so keep on the topic do have the knight rider game on pc.

User avatar
Cougar
Rookie
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2003 8:59 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Florida, The Plywood State

Post by Cougar » Thu Dec 25, 2003 8:31 pm

Nope, I want to get it though. If I can't find it in the mall I might try looking at getting it through Amazon or somebody.

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Thu Dec 25, 2003 9:20 pm

well cougar you can get ay amazon.com or go to ebay.com tpye in knight rider then click on video game and you find at a cheeper price. but if you want buy the game at amazon.com the game is $14.99. but rather you go and buy that game beacuse i'm that i didn't tell you before but i manly spend my time with the forum's at knightrideruk.co.uk and you find so many topic to read about the knight rider 2 game that coming out early 2004. so i have told you before that the 2 game was coming out soon. so if you go to that web site you manly see me there like all day long you will see that i'm 86chvs10. my same name that i use here. visit the other site it is awesome man. oh yeah it will be cool if you register on there web site than we see both of us online at that web site.

sapphymike
Volunteer
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2003 5:52 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: UK

Post by sapphymike » Fri Dec 26, 2003 1:02 pm

hi,

now having trouble with the bad son - cant get to the "individual" that is in a building after you've gone under ground.

any ideas?

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Fri Dec 26, 2003 3:13 pm

well then you go to the blocks at the end of the tunnel then you turbo boost over them then you see that roof you are then having to turbo boost threw the window glass then it will say mission completed.ok

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Sat Dec 27, 2003 2:49 pm

sapphymike if you have any questions about the game or need help with the game just post it her and i surely will post back to you.

sapphymike
Volunteer
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2003 5:52 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: UK

Post by sapphymike » Sun Dec 28, 2003 1:11 pm

boost over the crates? theres 2 stories of crates and i can only boost onto the first set without being in SPM.

the green square is on the left when you go into the room at the end of tunnel and i have tried getting on those crates and turbo boosting into the 2 windows but it doesnt work :( i just bounce off.

cheers for the offer :)

sapphymike
Volunteer
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2003 5:52 am
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: UK

Post by sapphymike » Sun Dec 28, 2003 1:11 pm

boost over the crates? theres 2 stories of crates and i can only boost onto the first set without being in SPM.

the green square is on the left when you go into the room at the end of tunnel and i have tried getting on those crates and turbo boosting into the 2 windows but it doesnt work :( i just bounce off.

cheers for the offer :)

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Sun Dec 28, 2003 1:23 pm

well your only have to jump through 1 window. and when you get to the tunnel you go down as fast as you can once your going up the hill at the end of it turbo boost and it should get to then top of the of the crates then you turbo boost one more time and go through that one window and it should say mission completed.

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Mon Dec 29, 2003 12:21 pm

let's just hope the 2nd game comes out better this time with better levels. that are not so weird.

User avatar
ramon88us
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 352
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2003 8:19 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Texas
Contact:

Post by ramon88us » Mon Dec 29, 2003 12:24 pm

I noticed that a lot of levels look desertish. Are all levels in the desert or what?

User avatar
86chvs10
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 472
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 9:54 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Pensacola,Florida
Contact:

Post by 86chvs10 » Mon Dec 29, 2003 12:39 pm

i know. at the began of the game it's ok but this time in the 2nd game i want to see the game in a city,nighttime,during a it's raining. and kitt in a city is much much better in city's there most cooler and better things to turbo boost over. in the dessert it just plain boring.we need a city with so many cars in it. and the missons based knight rider episodes.i wish i could work with davilex to show them what knight rider in the game can really do. but that's never going happen.oh and i'm not using bad judgment to people wrote suggestions to davilex there idea's are really cool to.

Locked