Page 1 of 1

Knight Rider GPS By Mio Problem

Posted: Tue Aug 06, 2013 5:42 pm
by Sean1242
Hello I recently got a hold of Knight Rider GPS By Mio And like
Very much only I cant seem to get the unit to talk
While giving driving directions I have gone thru
All the instuctions called for tech support reset it with
Tech support and still nothing so my question is
Does anyone on the forum have any experience with this
Problem and no anyone how could possably fix it please let me know

Thanks
Sean1242

Re: Knight Rider GPS By Mio Problem

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2013 1:37 pm
by Crumbling Down
can you post a picture of the GPS you got. I have seen several knock offs before.

Re: Knight Rider GPS By Mio Problem

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2013 7:53 pm
by Sean1242
image001.jpg
this is the one I Have is it a knock off if so knock off don't talk?
image001.jpg (33.77 KiB) Viewed 2612 times


this is the one I Have is it a knock off if so knock off don't talk?

Re: Knight Rider GPS By Mio Problem

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 12:06 pm
by Crumbling Down
i am not sure if the knock offs don't talk or not. I do know they are prone to having some issues though. I will see what I can find about this one