Knight Rider 2012 (AKA: Glen Larson's Feature Film)

This forum contains discussions about all things Knight Rider.

Moderators: neps, Matthew, Michael Pajaro

.:!FILDA!:.
Operative
antispam: No
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 1982
Location: Jirikov, Usti region, Czech Repubilc (Jiříkov, Ústecký kraj, Česká Republika)

Knight Rider 2012 (AKA: Glen Larson's Feature Film)

Post by .:!FILDA!:. » Mon Aug 30, 2010 9:55 am

Hello guys !!! You have some new informations about this new Knight Rider Feature Film please ?

Thanks for answers and I hope that Knight Rider will come back in new super coat. :wink:
Please excuse my english, I'm still learning. Thanks!
!!! FAN FROM CZECH REPUBLIC !!!

blowersho
Operative
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0

Re: Knight Rider 2012 (AKA: Glen Larson's Feature Film)

Post by blowersho » Tue Aug 31, 2010 2:23 pm

The project is in limbo and will most likely remain there, better to have no movie than some mediocre one, the nasty taste of KR08 is still in my mouth.

Victor Kros
FLAG Operative

Post by Victor Kros » Sun Sep 05, 2010 7:37 am

I apologize for not posting new motion picture news as of late - I have been very, very, busy developing artwork and plans for what I consider the next great Knight Rider interactive experience. You will hear more about that later but keep your eye on "the next mission begins" thread.

Now an update...

Me, Michael Scheffe, and some others have read what is now Glen's fourth Knight Rider motion picture script and we are in the process of polishing some ideas on it. Rest assured the development of the movie is still moving forward but it is a time consuming process of revising things to find compromise with the needs of studio brass and investors for the picture and the original fans that give the property its value. I am not at liberty to disclose any more on that matter.