which GPS for kitt voice

Archive for discussions from 2009. Please post new discussions in the appropriate forum.

Moderators: Matthew, neps, Michael Pajaro

Locked
DevonStyles
FLAG Recruit
Posts: 353
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2003 3:00 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: MI

which GPS for kitt voice

Post by DevonStyles » Tue Nov 24, 2009 10:37 pm

I will be pickin up a gps here on Black Friday. I recall reading on here somewhere that the kitt voice will be avaible on a certain brand of gps... I want to make sure I can get the correct brand. i am not talking about the mio.
edited by the good folks at knightrideronline

User avatar
focus709
Rookie
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 3:10 pm
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0
Location: Leeds, U.K.
Contact:

Re: which GPS for kitt voice

Post by focus709 » Wed Nov 25, 2009 3:18 pm

I think just any that you can load voices to, such as the Tomtom.

Some brands just use the included voices so do some research before you buy.

Mike
"A sure cure for seasickness is to sit under a tree." Spike Milligan 1918-2002

Locked