Old/New Knight Rider cars at Cincinnati car show (56K)

Archive for discussions from 2009. Please post new discussions in the appropriate forum.

Moderators: neps, Matthew, Michael Pajaro

palsut
Volunteer

Old/New Knight Rider cars at Cincinnati car show (56K)

Post by palsut » Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:01 am

Hello, it has been while I have been post like 2 years ago or whenever. :wink: I don't know if you have seen mustang in person before. I never seen both cars in person so it is my first time since it is not lot of Knight Ridger around Ohio.

Last weekend, I found nice Knight Rider cars.

I know it is fake dash. :(

Mustang

Mustang scanner video

I hope you enjoying it.

vespurrs
Rookie
What year did the original Knight Rider start: 0

Re: Old/New Knight Rider cars at Cincinnati car show (56K)

Post by vespurrs » Wed Jan 14, 2009 1:42 am

I was there also. I think you got better pics than I did - the lighting there was AWFUL. I still need to get mine downloaded and cleaned up.

kitt2k
Operative

Post by kitt2k » Wed Jan 14, 2009 4:54 pm

Wow, as an original KI2T replica owner, and am now working on the new KI3T, those cars are pretty terrible. I guess the average person would not know the difference, but there are so many things wrong with both of those cars!! You would think they would at least get the new KI3T right...

krfan1
FLAG Recruit

Post by krfan1 » Wed Jan 14, 2009 9:22 pm

I'm guessing that was the World of Wheels show?

krfan1

palsut
Volunteer

Post by palsut » Thu Jan 15, 2009 11:00 pm

kitt2k wrote:Wow, as an original KI2T replica owner, and am now working on the new KI3T, those cars are pretty terrible. I guess the average person would not know the difference, but there are so many things wrong with both of those cars!! You would think they would at least get the new KI3T right...